You are here

SNNI's Stacey Harper wins the L.L. Stewart Faculty Scholars Award

Dr. Stacey Harper has been have been selected to receive the L.L. Stewart Faculty Scholars award. The L.L. Stewart Faculty Scholars Program recognizes outstanding faculty at Oregon State University and provides resources to stimulate creative advancements in teaching, research, and extended education. The theme of the award is to support creativity and innovation among the university’s top scholars and is supported by an endowment established by L.L. Stewart.  This award provides $30,000 in financial support for faculty selected as a Stewart Scholar. 

^ Back to Top